In case you missed it…

Ask this old house

You can now view my segment (and hideous kitchen) online! My segment starts at the 12:30 mark. Make sure you check it out and Tom and the gang have some great tips at the end. Let me know what you think!

7 responses to “In case you missed it…

  1. andtheycookedhappilyeverafter

    i like that you call him ‘tommy’ – you guys are like BFF’s 🙂

  2. I told my husband that I wanted to see this episode since you were on it. We weren’t sure if we would make it home in time. It was on at 6:30 pm on Saturday and we went to see The Hobbit at 3:30pm. Luckily we live really close to the theater so we got home a little after 6:30 and just before your part of the segment ran. It was really cool. I think hubby was even kind of interested. 🙂

  3. Ahhh! I can’t watch it in Australia! Can you record it and send it to me? I need my Operation Restoration silver screen fix!

Leave a Reply

